Today, the Washington Redskins trimmed their roster down to 53. Here are all the cuts.


S Will Blackmon & DL A.J. Francis 


DL Brandon Banks

TE E.J. Bibbs (designated as injured)

C Lucas Crowley

WR Robert Davis

TE Manasseh Garner

WR Maurice Harris

WR Matt Hazel

RB Kenny Hilliard

CB Tevin Homer

WR Levern Jacobs (designated as injured)

RB Matt Jones

G Kyle Kalis

T John Kling

G Arie Kouandjio

LB Nico Marley

DL Joey Mbu

CB Jeremiah McKinnon

OL Kendall Pace

T Vinston Painter

WR Zach Pascal

C Ronald Patrick (designated as injured)

DL Ondre Pipkins

WR James Quick

LB Pete Robertson

S Fish Smithson

WR Jamari Staples

QB Nate Sudfeld

LB Ron Thompson Jr. (designated as injured)

LB Lynden Trail (designated as injured)

LB Zach Vigil

OL Isaiah Williams

The Redskins placed the following player on their Reserve/Injured list: DL Phil Taylor SR

The Redskins placed the following player on their Reserve/Physically Unable to Perform list: S DeAngelo Hall.

The Redskins also acquired the Los Angeles Rams’ 2018 seventh-round selection in exchange for TE Derek Carrier.


Check out the full 53 man roster here.


Also On ESPN Richmond:
ESPN Richmond’s 2019 Holiday Cheer & Gear [PHOTOS]
ESPN Richmond Cheer & Gear 2019
45 photos