WXGI, ESPN Richmond
2809 Emerywood Pkwy, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23294

Business Line: 804-672-9299
Call In Line: 804-521-8501

Hours of Operation:
Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:30pm

FCC Public File Contact: Publicfilecontact@radio-one.com


General Manager:
Marsha Landess
E-mail: mlandess@radio-one.com
804-501-0719

Operations Manager
Yonni Rude
E-mail: yonnirude@radio-one.com
804-501-0767

Programming Director
Mitchell Bradley
E-mail: mbradley@radio-one.com
804-501-0725

Marketing Director
Sherise Malachi
E-mail: smalachi@radio-one.com
804-501-0745

News and Community Affairs Director:
Miss “Community” Clovia Lawrence
Please contact Clovia for any PSA’s at cllawrence@radio-one.com or call 804-501-0744

Local Sales Manager
Brittney Quarles
To Advertise Call (804) 501-0761
E-mail: bquarles@radio-one.com

Digital Sales Manager
Adam Drudge
E-mail: adrudge@radio-one.com
804-501-0726

Online Editor:
Jennifer Hall
E-mail: jhall@interactiveone.com